Anacortes Diving is a full service dive center. We have a showroom full of the latest products and gadgets in scuba. We teach everything from basic scuba to instructor level. We have plenty of activities to keep you diving year round from local day charters to 4 day Canadian get-aways and let's not forget Tropical Dive Adventures around the world. Stop in and see us, you'll be amazed at what we have to offer.

 

Visit our store:

2502 Commercial Avenue Anacortes, WA 98221   

Store Hours: 9-6 everyday

Telephone: (360) 293-2070

Fax: (360) 293-8822

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook
January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Holidays

No events

Trips

Sat Jan 31 @ 7:45AM - 04:00PM
Keystone Club Dive
Sun Feb 01
SUPER BOWL SUNDAY!!
Sun Feb 08 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Edmonds UW Park Club Dive
Sun Feb 15 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Keystone Club Dive
Tue Feb 17
Galapagos & Machu Picchu
Wed Feb 18
Galapagos & Machu Picchu
Thu Feb 19
Galapagos & Machu Picchu
Fri Feb 20
Galapagos & Machu Picchu
Sat Feb 21
Galapagos & Machu Picchu
Sun Feb 22
Galapagos & Machu Picchu

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required