Anacortes Diving is a full service dive center. We have a showroom full of the latest products and gadgets in scuba. We teach everything from basic scuba to instructor level. We have plenty of activities to keep you diving year round from local day charters to 4 day Canadian get-aways and let's not forget Tropical Dive Adventures around the world. Stop in and see us, you'll be amazed at what we have to offer.

 

Visit our store:

2502 Commercial Avenue Anacortes, WA 98221   

Store Hours: 9-6 everyday

Telephone: (360) 293-2070

Fax: (360) 293-8822

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook
May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Holidays

Fri May 22 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Sat May 23 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Sun May 24 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Mon May 25 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend

Trips

Sat May 23 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
San Juan Charters
Sat May 23 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Mukilteo Shore Night Dive
Mon May 25 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Keystone Club Dive
Sat Jun 06
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Sun Jun 07
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Mon Jun 08
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Tue Jun 09
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Wed Jun 10
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Thu Jun 11
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Fri Jun 12
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required