GRAND PRIZE: 7 nights of extraordinary diving in Belize aboard the Sun Dancer

ATTENTION ALL NEW SSI Open Water Divers (certified in 2013 by your SSI Dive Center):

Enroll in at least one SSI Specialty taught by your SSI Dive Center in 2013. For each Specialty completed in 2013 by a new SSI Open Water Diver (must include materials and individual specialty course card), those new divers will automatically be entered into the Sun Dancer Liveaboard Yacht (out of Belize) Trip Drawing to be held January 15, 2014.
Only the following SSI Specialty Courses apply: (Remember your OWD must buy a Kit or manual and a card to be eligible)

Science of Diving

Boat Diving

Navigation

Enriched Air Nitrox

Deep Diving

Dry Suit

Limited Visibility

Digital Photo

Equipment

Search & Recovery

Wreck Stress & Rescue

React Right

The more Specialties taken, the better the chance to win!

 

April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Holidays

Sun May 10
CLOSED Mothers Day
Fri May 22 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Sat May 23 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Sun May 24 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Mon May 25 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend

Trips

Sat Apr 25 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Keystone Club Dive
Sun Apr 26 @ 7:30AM - 03:00PM
Deception Pass Charters
Sun Apr 26 @ 7:45AM - 04:00PM
Keystone Club Dive
Sat May 02
Port Hardy
Sun May 03
Port Hardy
Mon May 04
Port Hardy
Tue May 05
Port Hardy
Wed May 06
Port Hardy
Thu May 07
Port Hardy
Fri May 08
Port Hardy

News!

Travel Update:

PALAU, MICRONESIA OCT 23-NOV 6, 2015 1 SPOT FEMALE ROOMMATE

BELIZE APRIL 11-18, 2015 2 SPOTS LEFT!

PORT HARDY, BC MAY 2-8 2 SPOTS JUST OPENED!

PORT HARDY, BC JUNE 6-12 JUST ADDED-PHOTO COURSE, 3 SPOTS!

Read more...

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required