GRAND PRIZE: 7 nights of extraordinary diving in Belize aboard the Sun Dancer

ATTENTION ALL NEW SSI Open Water Divers (certified in 2013 by your SSI Dive Center):

Enroll in at least one SSI Specialty taught by your SSI Dive Center in 2013. For each Specialty completed in 2013 by a new SSI Open Water Diver (must include materials and individual specialty course card), those new divers will automatically be entered into the Sun Dancer Liveaboard Yacht (out of Belize) Trip Drawing to be held January 15, 2014.
Only the following SSI Specialty Courses apply: (Remember your OWD must buy a Kit or manual and a card to be eligible)

Science of Diving

Boat Diving

Navigation

Enriched Air Nitrox

Deep Diving

Dry Suit

Limited Visibility

Digital Photo

Equipment

Search & Recovery

Wreck Stress & Rescue

React Right

The more Specialties taken, the better the chance to win!

 

September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Holidays

Fri Sep 04 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Labor Day Weekend
Sat Sep 05 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Labor Day Weekend
Sun Sep 06 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Labor Day Weekend
Mon Sep 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Labor Day Weekend

Trips

Sat Sep 05
Port Hardy
Sun Sep 06
Port Hardy
Mon Sep 07
Port Hardy
Mon Sep 07 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
End of Summer BBQ/Potluck
Tue Sep 08
Port Hardy
Wed Sep 09
Port Hardy
Thu Sep 10
Port Hardy
Fri Sep 11
Port Hardy
Sun Sep 13 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Edmonds UW Park Club Dive
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
San Juan Charter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required