PALAU, MICRONESIA OCT 23-NOV 6, 2015 1 SPOT FEMALE ROOMMATE

PORT HARDY, BC JUNE 6-12 PHOTO COURSE, 2 SPOTS!

 

 

 

 

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Holidays

Mon May 25 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend

Trips

Mon May 25 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Keystone Club Dive
Sat Jun 06
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Sun Jun 07
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Mon Jun 08
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Tue Jun 09
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Wed Jun 10
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Thu Jun 11
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Fri Jun 12
Port Hardy-PHOTO TRIP
Sat Jun 13
Keystone BBQ/Potluck Club Night Dive
Sat Jun 20 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
San Juan Charters

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required