PALAU, MICRONESIA OCT 23-NOV 6, 2015 1 SPOT FEMALE ROOMMATE

PORT HARDY, BC MAY 2-8 2 SPOTS JUST OPENED!

PORT HARDY, BC JUNE 6-12 JUST ADDED-PHOTO COURSE, 3 SPOTS!

 

 

 

 

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Holidays

Sun May 10
CLOSED Mothers Day
Fri May 22 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Sat May 23 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Sun May 24 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend
Mon May 25 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
OPEN Memorial Day Weekend

Trips

Mon May 04
Port Hardy
Tue May 05
Port Hardy
Wed May 06
Port Hardy
Thu May 07
Port Hardy
Fri May 08
Port Hardy
Sat May 09 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
San Juan Charters
Sun May 17 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Edmonds UW Park Club Dive
Sat May 23 @ 7:30AM - 05:00PM
San Juan Charters
Sat May 23 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Mukilteo Shore Night Dive
Mon May 25 @ 7:45AM - 03:00PM
Keystone Club Dive

News!

Travel Update:

PALAU, MICRONESIA OCT 23-NOV 6, 2015 1 SPOT FEMALE ROOMMATE

PORT HARDY, BC MAY 2-8 2 SPOTS JUST OPENED!

PORT HARDY, BC JUNE 6-12 JUST ADDED-PHOTO COURSE, 3 SPOTS!

Read more...

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required